Canadian Society of Technical Analysts

CSTA Awards 2016

Hall of Fame:    Don Vialoux and Ron Meisels

Jack Frost Award:  “Building Efficient Tactical Portfolios Using Wilders RSI” by Larry Berman 

Technical Analyst of the Year:  George Davis 

Technical Portfolio Manager of the Year:  Glen Martin 

Technical  Blogger of the Year:   Greg Schnell 

Technical Journalist of the Year:   Jennifer Dowty 

Technical Analysis Media Organization of the Year:   BNN 

Technical/Trading Educator of the Year:  Greg Schnell 

Top Technician in Traditional Media:  Larry Berman 

Top Technician in Social Media:   David Cox 

Top Charting Software or Website: 

Top Trading Platform for Charting:  CMC Markets

Top Mobile App for Charting: 

Top Technical Analyst Team: 

Technical Analysis Supporter of the Year:

© Canadian Society of Technical Analysts
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software